Faculty & Staff

Dean:

Kathleen Mills, MS, RN
Dean
Kathleen.Mills@flhcon.edu

Faculty:

Maggie Becker, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Maggie.Becker@flhcon.edu
Barbara Briggs
Barbara Briggs, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Barbara.Briggs@flhcon.edu
Debra Crane, MS, RN, PCCN
Associate Professor
RN Program Coordinator
Debra.Crane@flhcon.edu
Shauna Larsen
Shauna Larsen, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Shauna.Larsen@flhcon.edu
Nichole McDermott, MS, RN, CNE
Associate Professor
Nichole.McDermott@flhcon.edu
Deanna Mills, MS, RN
Associate Professor
LPN Program Coordinator
Deanna.Mills@flhcon.edu
Christian Mortensen, MS, RN, CCRN
Associate Professor
Christian.Mortensen@flhcon.edu
Season Pucci MS,RN
Assistant Professor
Season.Pucci@flhcon.edu
Amy Tones, BS, RN
Associate Professor
Amy.Tones@flhcon.edu
Stephanie Weigand, MS, RN
Associate Professor
Stephanie.Weigand@flhcon.edu
Jolie White, MS, RN|
Assistant Professor
Jolie.White@flhcon@edu

Student Services Staff:

Carl Belawske, BS, CTS
Database Specialist
Carl.Belawske@flhcon.edu
Enjoli Lyon
Enjoli Lyon, BS
Financial Aid, Disability Services
Enjoli.Lyon@flhcon.edu
Erika Murdaugh
Erika Murdaugh, MS
Student Admissions Specialist
Erika.Murdaugh@flhealth.org
Ann Spayd, AS
Student Services Coordinator
Ann.Spayd@flhcon.edu